This album's front cover has changed throughout the years and currently features the D.C. Flag stars and bars.
Tracks 1-6, 17-20:

Recorded at
Hit & Run Studios by Steve Carr
Tracks 24-26:
Recorded at
C.A.B Studios by Tom Scott
All other tracks:
Recorded at
Inner Ear Studios by Don Zientara

1. Teen Idles: I Drink Milk
2. Teen Idles: Commie Song
3. Teen Idles: No Fun
4. Untouchables: Rat Patrol
5. Untouchables: Nic Fit
6. Untouchables: I Hate You
7. SOA: I Hate The Kids
8. SOA: Disease
9. SOA: Stepping Stone Party
10. Minor Threat: Stand Up
11. Minor Threat: 12XU
12. Government Issue: Hey, Ronnie
13. Government Issue: Lie, Cheat, & Steal
14. Youth Brigade: Moral Majority
15. Youth Brigade: Waste Of Time
16. Youth Brigade: Last Word
17. Red Sea: Jimi 45
18. Red C: Pressure's On
19. Red C: 6 o'clock News
20. Red C: Assassin
21. Void: Dehumanized
22. Void: Authority
23. Void: My Rules
24. Iron Cross: Wargames
25. Iron Cross: New Breed
26. Iron Cross: Live For Now
27. Artificial Peace: Artificial Peace
28. Artificial Peace: Outside Looking In
29. Artificial Peace: Wasteland
30. Deadline: Stolen Youth
31. Deadline: Hear The Cry
32. Deadline: Aftermath

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.