THE WHO 'MY GENERATION' LP (Limited Japanese Edition)



Label: Universal Japan
Release Date: 11/5/2021
Black Vinyl
180 gram LP
Single LP Limited Edition Import Pressing


1 My Generation
2 Please, Please, Please
3 It's Not True
4 The Ox
5 The Kids Are Alright
6 Instant Party
7 A Legal Matter
8 Out in the Street
9 I Don't Mind
10 The Good's Gone
11 La la la Lies
12 Much Too Much

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.