THE WHO 'EXCITING THE WHO' LP (Limited Japanese Edition)



Label: Universal Japan
Release Date: 11/5/2021
Black Vinyl
180 gram LP
Single LP Limited Edition Import Pressing


1 Happy Jack 2:09
2 Pictures of Lily 2:43
3 Substitute 3:45
4 I've Been Away 2:05
5 Doctor, Doctor 2:58
6 Waltz for a Pig 2:23
7 The Last Time 2:52
8 Under My Thumb 2:37
9 So Sad About Us 3:02
10 A Quick One, While He's Away 9:12

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.