2011 Double LP remastered reissue of their 1994 third album. 180 Gram Vinyl.

Pearl Jam were facing the pressure of following up two back-to-back stunners — their 1991 debut, Ten, and its excellent 1993 follow-up, Vs. — while writing Vitalogy, but they stuck the landing. The band’s 1994 LP saw them not only double-down on writing dark, hard-hitting rock ragers, but also expand into balladry and more experimental songwriting that hit the sweet spot of challenging their listenership while also giving them what they came for (it sold exceedingly well). Our 2LP variant is a vinyl must-own.

- Disc 1 -

1 Last Exit

2 Spin the Black Circle

3 Not for You

4 Tremor Christ

5 Nothingman

6 Whipping

7 Pry, to

8 Corduroy

- Disc 2 -

1 Bugs

2 Satan's Bed

3 Better Man

4 Aya Davanita

5 Immortality

6 Stupidmop

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.