GWAR ‘SCUMDOGS OF THE UNIVERSE' 2LP (30th Anniversary, Grey Marble Vinyl)



From the elaborate lore and insane costumes to the cult-like fervor surrounding their live shows, GWAR take more than a cursory listen to fully comprehend, but Scumdogs of the Universe is the ideal starting point. The alien metal gang’s sophomore album is commonly considered a masterwork by longtime Bohabs, featuring essential cuts like “Sick of You” and “Slaughterama” that serve as a third-eye-opening gateway into their world of disgustingly hilarious humor and chant-worthy, horns-up sing-alongs. It’ll have you merrily spewing in no time.

Remixed, remastered, perfected.  The way the Scumdogs intended the listener to hear it on 180g grey marble.  

    Side A
  1. The Salaminizer
  2. Maggots
  3. Sick Of You
  4. Vlad The Impaler
    Side B
  1. Slaughterama
  2. King Queen
    Side C
  1. Horror of Yig
  2. Love Surgery
  3. Sexecutioner
    Side D
  1. The Years Without Light
  2. Black and Huge
  3. Death Pod
  4. Cool Place To Park

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.