EXODUS 'PERSONA NON GRATA' 2LP (Red Mustard Swirl & Black Splatter Vinyl)



STREET DATE 12/17/21

Limited to 3,500 worldwide. Red and Mustard swirl with Black splatter vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 4-page insert.

Track list
Side A:
1. Persona Non Grata
2. R.E.M.F
3. Slipping Into Madness

Side B:
1. Elitist
2. Prescribing Horror
3. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves)

Side C:
1. The Years Of Death And Dying
2. Clickbait
3. The Fires Of Division

Side D:
1. Cosa Del Pantano
2. Lunatic-Liar-Lord
3. Antiseed

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.