Ice-T and Body Count have been on a tear since re-forming for 2014's Manslaughter, which was their first album in eight years at the time. The renaissance continued with March's Carnivore, a Molotov-cocktail-throwing riot of an album packed with reverent covers (Motörhead's "Ace of Spades," Ice's own "Colors"), fiery protest anthems ("Point the Finger") and big-name guests, from Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta and original Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo to Power Trip late singer Riley Gale and, in the record's biggest surprise, Evanescence's Amy Lee. 

Track List

  1. Carnivore
  2. Bum Rush
  3. Thee Critical Beatdown
  4. Ace Of Spades
  5. Another Level
  6. Colors
  7. When I’m Gone (feat. Amy)
  8. They Point The Finger
  9. No Remorse
  10. The Hate Is Real

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.