CORROSION OF CONFORMITY ‘IN THE ARMS OF GOD’ 2LP (Limited Edition – Only 300 made, "Clear With Black and Natural Smoke" Vinyl)



Back on vinyl for the first time since 2016 is Corrosion of Conformity’s seventh album, In the Arms of God. Originally released on April 5, 2005, it is the band’s only album to not feature drummer Reed Mullin. It is also the last album to feature Pepper Kennan on vocals until his return on 2018’s ‘No Cross No Crown’. Grab your copy while you can, as this variant is limited to only 300 units!


  1. Stone Breaker
  2. Paranoid Opioid
  3. It Is That Way
  4. Dirty Hands Empty Pockets (Already Gone)
  5. Rise River Rise
  6. Never Turns to More
  7. Infinite War
  8. So Much Left Behind
  9. The Backslider
  10. World On Fire
  11. Crown of Thorns
  12. In the Arms of God


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.