Kannon 1 12:50
Kannon 2 9:10
Kannon 3 11:26

Attila Csihar – Vocals
Stephen O’Malley – Guitar
Greg Anderson – Guitar, Bass Guitar

Oren Ambarchi – Guitar, Oscillator (K1,K2)
Randall Dunn – Korg MS 20 (K1, K2)
Rex Ritter – Moog (K2)
Brad Mowen – Concert Bass Drum (K2)
Steve Moore – Juno 106 (K2)
Conch trio : Dempster, Priester, Moore

Recorded at studio Litho, Avast! and Aleph, Seattle by Randall Dunn
Mixed at Avast! by Randall Dunn
Assistant recording engineer (Litho) : Mell Dettmer
Mastered by Jason Ward at CMS

Kannon 1, 2, 3 written & arranged by SUNN O)))
Lyrics by Attila Csihar
Produced by SUNN O))) with Randall Dunn

SUNN O))) art direction : Stephen O’Malley
Cover and typographic design by Angela Lafont Bolliger
Text by Aliza Shvarts

Band portraits by Estelle Hanania / Detail from mural Vita at the Emanuel Vigeland Mausoleum, Oslo © Emanuel Vigeland Museum / ARS 2015

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.