MEECHY DARKO ‘GOTHIC LUXURY’ 2LP (Limited Edition – Only 500 Made, Bone Vinyl)



Meechy Darko, an artist who has achieved both critical acclaim and commercial success as one-third of Brooklyn hip-hop group Flatbush Zombies, is well aware that the “crazy shit, crazy-colored hair and psychedelics” of his group are imprinted in the brains of many fans, but on his solo debut album Gothic Luxury (executive produced by Dot Da Genius) there is a through line of brutal honesty and catharsis which prove him to be one of the rawest and most candid rappers in the game. 

This exclusive vinyl variant of Gothic Luxury is on “Bone” wax and limited to 500 copies, so order yours today!


 Side A: 

  1. The Genesis 
  2. Cursed (feat. Kirk Knight & Vita) 
  3. Never Forgettin'  
  4. Kill Us All  
  5. Lavi$h Habits  

Side B: 

  1. Get Lit Or Die Tryin'  
  2. On GOD (feat. Freddie Gibbs & A-Trak) 
  3. The MoMA (feat. Black Thought) 
  4. Prada U  

Side C: 

  1. What If  
  2. Hennessy&Halos  
  3. Lost Souls (feat. Denzel Curry & Busta Rhymes) 
  4. BLKMagic  

Side D:N/A - Etching 


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.