It's been eight long years since Tomahawk — the weirdo-rock supergroup featuring Mike Paton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, etc.), Duane Denison (the Jesus Lizard), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle) and John Stanier (Helmet) — graced us with their last album, 2013's Oddfellows. That drought comes to end on March 26th with the arrival of the band’s triumphant comeback LP, Tonic Immobility, 12 tracks that span their idiosyncratic career and sound. Aggro noise-rock. Suspenseful atmospherics. Spaghetti Western excursions. A little Latin music influence. Most of all, expected the unexpected. Get the Tomahawk Tonic Immobility vinyl LP now!


  1. SHHH!
  2. Valentine Shine
  3. Predators and Scavengers
  4. Doomsday Fatigue
  5. Business Casual
  6. Tattoo Zero
  7. Fatback
  8. Howlie
  9. Eureka
  10. Sidewinder
  11. Recoil
  12. Dog Eat Dog

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.