Leave it to Metallica to take the live album where no metal band had gone before. S&M (AKA Symphony and Metallica) featured the thrash pioneers teaming with director Michael Kamen and the San Francisco Symphony to transform their metal rippers into neo-classical fusions that underscored just how grandiose Metallica’s songs — not just their performances, but the compositions themselves — really are. The whole 1999 recording resulted in over two hours of music, and this 3LP vinyl pressing is the way to hear it.


A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold
Written-By – Ennio Morricone
A2 The Call Of Ktulu
A3 Master Of Puppets
B1 Of Wolf And Man
B2 The Thing That Should Not Be
B3 Fuel
B4 The Memory Remains
C1 No Leaf Clover
C2 Hero Of The Day
C3 Devil's Dance
C4 Bleeding Me
D1 Nothing Else Matters
D2 Until It Sleeps
D3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
D4 Human
E1 Wherever I May Roam
E2 Outlaw Torn
E3 Sad But True
F1 One
F2 Enter Sandman
F3 Battery

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.