40 brings together the best songs from Foreigner's nine studio albums, including Top 30 hits: "Feels Like The First Time," "Cold As Ice," "Waiting For A Girl Like You" and more. All prior recordings have been remastered and the album features two new tracks recorded especially for this release, "Give My Life For Love" and a new version of "I Don't Want To Live Without You." This set contains tracks from Foreigner's beloved albums: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981), Agent Provocateur (1984), Inside Information (1987), Unusual Heat (1991), Mr. Moonlight (1994) and Can't Slow Down (2009).


- Disc 1 -
1 Feels Like the First Time
2 Cold As Ice
3 Hot Blooded
4 Double Vision
5 Dirty White Boy
6 Head Games
7 Urgent 8. Juke Box Hero
8 Luanne
9 Waiting for a Girl Like You
10 I Want to Know What Love Is
11 That Was Yesterday
- Disc 2 -
1 Heart Turns to Stone
2 Can't Wait
3 Soul Doctor
4 Rain
5 Starrider
6 When It Comes to Love
7 Can't Slow Down
8 Too Late
9 Say You Will
10 I Don't Want to Live Without You
11 The Flame Still Burns

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.