DISTURBED ‘DIVISIVE’ LP (Limited Edition – Only 1000 made, Clear Vinyl)




On November 18th, heavy metal mainstays Disturbed will return with their 8th studio album and first in four years, Divisive.

Everywhere you look these days, hyper tribalism has taken hold. Those in power continue to use fear and hate mongering to further empower themselves, continuing to try to turn us against one another. Pick a subject…any subject, and those who wield power will do all they can to make it a divisive issue, encouraging people to pick a side, insisting that their viewpoint is the only correct one. This record is a critique of this dangerous status quo we are living in. - Disturbed

This exclusive Disturbed vinyl variant is on “clear” and limited to only 1000 copies, so order yours today!



1 Hey You
2 Bad Man
3 Divisive
4 Unstoppable
5 Love to Hate
6 Feeding the Fire
7 Don’t Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)
8 Take Back Your Life
9 Part of Me
10 Won’t Back Down


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.