DEFTONES 'WHITE PONY' 4LP (20th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl)




Deftones were already breaking out far beyond the "nu-metal" tag, but 2000's White Pony cemented their status as something far more ethereal, artistically inclined and hard to pin down. Propelled by captivating standouts like "Change (In the House of Flies)," "Digital Bath" and "Passenger" (featuring Maynard James Keenan), White Pony flickers between ineffable, gossamer ennui and vicious, searing riffs settled beneath Chino Moreno's finely wrought wails. A timeless study in atmosphere and contrast. Our 4LP 20th anniversary reissue edition is a must-have.


White Pony 20th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl includes

  • 2 Double LPs pressed on 140g black vinyl

LP 1: White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) LP

LP 2: Black Stallion (Remix album) LP


Track Lists:

White Pony

1. Feiticeira

2. Digital Bath

3. Elite

4. Rx Queen

5. Street Carp

6. Teenager

7. Knife Prty

8. Korea

9. Passenger

10. Change (In the House of Flies)

11. Pink Maggit


Black Stallion

1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)

2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)

3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)

4. Rx Queen (Salva remix)

5. Street Carp (Phantogram remix)

6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)

7. Knife Prty (Purity Ring remix)

8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)

9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)

10. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)

11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)



Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.