DEAD CROSS ‘II’ LP (Counterfeit Gold Vinyl)



Dead Cross, the hardcore supergroup featuring Faith No More/Mr. Bungle frontman Mike Patton, ex-Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson of the Locust and Michael Crain of Retox, have returned with a follow-up to their 2017 debut, aptly titled II.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.