BILLY HOWERDEL ‘WHAT NORMAL WAS’ LP (Limited Edition – Only 300 made, Bone Vinyl)




A Perfect Circle and Ashes Divide guitarist, Billy Howerdel, releases his first album under his own name, What Normal Was. 

This exclusive vinyl variant is on bone colored wax and limited to only 300 copies, so order yours today!

Track List:

  1. Selfish Hearts
  2. Free And Weightless
  3. Ani
  4. Beautiful Mistake
  5. The Same Again
  6. Poison Flowers
  7. Follower
  8. Bring Honor Back Home
  9. EXP
  10. Stars


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.